The Earthly Life and Ministry of Jesus Messiah

These 10 sessions taught by Dr. Paul Benware in a classroom setting provides a study of the earthly life and ministry of Jesus Messiah.

The PDF version of the presentation slides are available for download below.

Under each video is an audio player ribbon where you have the option of playing or downloading the audio portion of each session. The method used to download the audio depends on your browser.

Session 1

Session 2

Session 3

Session 4

Session 5

Session 6

Session 7

Session 8

Session 9

Session 10